The Daffodil Standards: Self Assessment Evidence and Guidance

Below you will find the 8 Daffodil Standards with the self-assessment evidence required and guidance. Practices can work through the Standards in any order and at your own pace. Each Standard has more than one criteria. By having all the self-assessment statements in place will satisfy yourself that you are meeting the standard statement. The continuous quality improvement indicators should be continued on a regular basis even once you have achieved the Standard. Resources are signposted either to the internet or to downloadable documents.

Appendix D - Example Management Self Assessment Evidence Collection Template

Sign up for free to the Daffodil Standards

The item has been added to your basket.

Continue shopping

Go to basket

This item is out of stock.

Continue shopping

The item is out of stock.

Yes Continue shopping

An error occurred adding your item to the basket:

Continue shopping