RCGP Wales Council

Peter Saul, Chair

Dr Peter Saul. Joint Chair of RCGP Wales 

Dr Mair Hopkin. (UK Council Representative), South East Wales Faculty
Dr Mair Hopkin. Joint Chair of RCGP Wales

Robert Morgan

Dr Robert Morgan. Vice Chair of Policy and Public Affairs, and Executive Officer Membership

Faculty representatives

North Wales Faculty

Sioned Enlli, Chair

Dr Sioned Enlli. Chair, North Wales Faculty

Dr Alec Jones, Deputy Representative, North Wales Faculty (Image not available) 

Tom Kneale
Dr Tom Kneale, North Wales Faculty

Deputy Representative

Dr John Thompson. North Wales Faculty (Image not available)

South East Wales Faculty

Isolde Shore-Nye. South East Wales Faculty

Dr Isolde Shore-Nye. Chair, South East Wales Faculty

Dr Lucy Downing, South East Wales Faculty (Image not available)

Rowena Christmas
Dr Rowena Christmas. UK Council Representative, South East Wales Faculty

Dr Sajad Ahmad, South East Wales Faculty Rep

Professor Kamila Hawthorne, South East Wales Faculty Rep

Deputy Representatives

Anish Kotecha
Dr Anish Kotecha. South East Wales Faculty

Claire Campbell
Dr Claire Campbell. South East Wales Faculty (Image not available)

Dr Tom D Souza. South East Wales Faculty (Image not available)

South West Wales Faculty

Shanti Karupiah
Dr Shanti Karupiah

Will Mackintosh
Dr Will Mackintosh. South West Wales Faculty Representative

  • Dr Mark Vaughan, UK Council Representative (Image not available)
  • Dr Roddy Evans, South West Wales Faculty
  • Dr Keith Hawkins, South West Wales Faculty
  • Dr Julie Keely, Chair of South West Wales Faculty

Additional Members of Welsh Council

Co-opted members of Welsh Council 

  • Dr Claire Campbell, Deputy faculty rep (Image not available)

Professor Adrian Edwards






Professor Adrian Edwards, Academic Representative

Cliff Jones
Dr Cliff Jones FRCGP. Chair EoLC Group

  • Dr Alistair Bennett, HEIW Representative (Image not available)
  • Dr Anna Kuczynska, AMD Representative (Image not available)

Karen Gully
Dr Karen Gully, Quality Lead

AiT Representative

  • Dr Nicole Abel (Image not available)

First5 Representative

  • Joint First5: Dr Sarah Allen & Dr Charles Williams

Observers to Welsh Council

  • Dr Gareth Oelmann, GPC Wales Representative (Image not available)
  • Dr Alice Groves, Primary Care OOH Representative (Image not available)
  • Dr Diane Powles, Nursing Representative (image not available)

Find courses & events

The item has been added to your basket.

Continue shopping

Go to basket

This item is out of stock.

Continue shopping

The item is out of stock.

Yes Continue shopping

An error occurred adding your item to the basket:

Continue shopping